Chrysanthemum Flowers HEALED me!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Chrysanthemum

Such a delicate flower, for a delicate organ..


I have been direly sick my friends... I could barely breathe! Shortness of breath, lethargy and nether sweats! My body felt like a warzone..

  • I probably have pneumonia.
  • I can't breathe much.
  • I am bedridden.

I discovered this tea, while browsing my local chinese markets. It has a beneficial effect on the respiratory system, as well as being a coolant for the body (I had a fever, this effect is much welcomed!)

Within a day of consuming the chrysanthemum flower tea, my lungs began to function at nearly optimum levels. I did not use a course of anti-biotics and limited use of painkillers. Although, to take the edge off.. I used Tylenol for fever and headaches, during the worst night. I chose an opiate for relaxation and sleep, to assure I did not strain my body during this time of illness.

Because I was dealing with a respiratory illness, I did not consume any cannabis. I was way to sick to cook up a cannabis meal, and smoking was out of the question! (Cannabis is a bronchodialator, but the smoke is still an irritant. Perhaps to reap the benefits of the cannabis with minimal irritation is to indulge in edibles.)

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 86 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Did I mention, it tastes amazing!

try Yeo's brand!

This post has received a 3.03 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @koffee. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78