You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My Thyroid Part 6: Sleep

in #health6 years ago

Oops, I missed a couple of these, so gave an extra big upvote on this one. Fascinating how different his recommendations are, eg he's recommending cruciferous vegetables, even though they are goitrogenic. What he's suggesting seems good for general health though, and in your case they seem to be just what you need!

Sort:  

I know that a few things do seem contradictory but he says to heal the immune system (the underlying cause of Epstein-Barr, thyroid issues, Hashimoto's, Grave's, etc.) to eat these foods. I'm trying it (as best I can... old habits die hard!) and will see in a few weeks when I have my next blood test. Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43