You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest by @infinityroad] : The Best Health Advice I Ever Received

in #health6 years ago

Oops, I tend to drink coffee daily (but most of the time is sugarless). Not really dependent on the caffeine but just a ritual for me. I still feel sleepy with the coffee and I don't stay awake by drinking coffee too.

btw, great tips for those who wanna lead a healthy lifestyle. Health is wealth.

Sort:  

hmmm You probably do not get sleepless. I have insomnia, I easily wake up. Sleep for me really precious. hmm I keep away from all the food that makes me sleepless. Do you like black coffee or milk coffee? 3 year ago my family opened a shop selling coffee and pizza, hamberger pasta.. I have been insomnia for a long time because I am passionate about making money and I do not rest. and until now, it has become a habit and I hardly have a good sleep.

I see, that really makes it harder for you to get a quality sleep. Ever tried any exercise? It helps to make you tired enough to fall asleep.

I like black coffee (Espresso, Americano or Cappuccino), usually had Cappuccino and no sugar.

Passion is a great driver, but like me, I try to invest in 'health' as well to make it more sustainable. Wishing you all the best and take care my friend!

I recently drank coffee 1-2 times. That is when I added more milk, condensed milk, yogurt, sugar and ice to the coffee. This is an easy drink. Because it is very sweet and not bitter, for women. Do you know this kind of coffee?

I have seen Cappuccino many times, my mother painted on the Cappuccino coffee is very beautiful.
However sometimes we know something good but we can hardly do it

Never tasted such version of coffee. The sweetest I would go for will be affogato with an espresso topped with vanilla ice cream. Usually I will drink without sugar/condensed milk. Love the coffee aroma. I do know that Vietnam coffee comes with condensed milk and a very strong buttery taste. I went to Thrung Ngu Yien if not mistaken 😁

Did you mean Trung Nguyen? @@
Yes, I have to recognize Trung Nguyen as Vietnam's most famous coffee exported to many countries. My family also sells cofee Trung Nguyen. If you buy coffie, buy package # 5 because that is the best taste

Oh ya! Spelled wrongly haha.
I bought the golden packet. Should be the best then 😁 I also have the filter set. Usually I add in fresh milk and serve as a latte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56