Benefits of Noni fruit is very good for health

in #health6 years ago


Hallo dtube In this video I share about Noni fruit. in our place the noni tree is very much. the community does not know the benefits even though the benefits are very good for health. we can make noni fruit juice. and can also make cooking. the main thing is noni fruit is very good in consumption because it is very good for health


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can you please Please watch this video ? and reinvent your Dtube journey!!!

I Trust you so please watch and change few things that you currently doing. I know you need help and I couldn't help because I don't speak your language...

Thank you, my brother. I have opened my heart to make dtube great I have watched a video of my friend and I will use one @armia account and this khabir account I will deactivate and I will tell my friend who plays two accounts on the dtube platform. this is a very precise answer to the rules on the dtube platform. I am very proud of you who care deeply about this dtube platform. I will imitate your good things in promoting dtube in my country. I will make the dtube promo movement. and dtube is great. thank you @nathanmars

Congratulations @khabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85