Sort:  

have you heard of the vitamin b5 acne remedy? It worked for me really well. Im 22, had acne since 12/13....Most effective stuff ive tried was this at 18 y/o

what brand/name do you get for B5 ? Might try this

i bought some powder from bulksupplements. you can find alot of powder for cheap on amazon. I would usually shoot it straight with water. It does taste pretty gross, I'm not sure if other people can shoot it as easily as I can. . . at the same time . . . i'm not the best at chugging beer either.

Thank you. I found it on bulksupplements :)

get caps if u dont like bitter :) its pretty cheap too... THE BEST ANTIDODE IN MY BOOK OF SPELLS

Cheers :) I'll have fun with bitter :)

Hi yes I have heard of B5 pantothenic acid, it's very effective for acne. Glad it worked for you 🌞🙂 thanks for sharing

don't think you need it anymore haha, but just curious, you look amazing by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59