You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation for the restless ones - do you dare?

in #health7 years ago

I practice yoga on a regular basis and I really enjoy meditation, but I don't take time to that to often. This sounds cool and fun, definitely worth trying.

By the way: have you heard about plans for a Scandinavian meet up innCopenhagen: https://steemit.com/steemit/@copensteem/copenhagen-the-beautiful-city-to-host-the-first-official-meet-up-in-scandinavia

You live in Sweden right?

Sort:  

That's great! I always feel good after meditation but it can be hard to practice when we need it the most. This kind of meditation is sometimes easier for me those times :) Hope you will like it :)

Oh I had not heard about it, thank you for telling me! I'm interested! Live in Stockholm but could defenitely go to Copenhagen for a meetup :) Are you going?

I'm definitely thinking about going, would be so much fun. Else a meet up in Sweden is great to plan as well:-) I live not far from Stockholm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33