You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where 16 inch Condoms are Labelled Small !

in #health7 years ago

You're looking good, Mister Cinnamon Swirl, nice pic!

I agree, too many meds. It's much better to use as many natural products, foods and remedies as possible. Stay strong!

Sort:  

Thank you kenny-crane.
I did expect the post to do better.146 votes yielding $1.56 is puzzling. Thought I understood the connection between votes and dollar rewards but no ?
Never mind.It's Saturday.Cinnamon Swirl day,and I've just enjoyed one with a coffee while studying today's race meetings. Pleased I can watch in the warm,because it's icy cold and trying to snow.
Cheers
Ivor.

It's not really how many votes you get, but who the voters are. There are some people here with lots of money invested in the platform and they hold a lot of their investment in Steem Power, which gives them the ability to increase a post's payout much more than those with little Steem Power.

These people with a lot of Steem Power are called Whales, and I think one or more may notice you at some point, so keep up the excellent posting and see what happens! It's a little like betting on the ponies; some posts/horses do better than how they look on paper, and some do worse. Study the steemit system if you have time and interest, or just post for fun! :-)

Stay warm and enjoy your pastry, and may all your bets and posts be winners!

I've just noticed kenny-crane,that you have given me a tip of 10,000 Steem. Many thanks for your kind thought and gift. Best regards.Ivor

This really is fascinating.Thank you kenny-crane. I'm so glad I found steemit.The more I discover,the more I think it is for me. It's so challenging. A motivator I thought was lost with age,but maybe,I hope maybe, just rusty. Best wishes. Ivor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48