You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is only one word for this -Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

in #health7 years ago

I would have enjoyed watching the dancing but the page tells me I can only watch if I'm in the UK. I'll drop a link to the original supercali... at the end of my reply, just for the fun of it. The video has millions of views!

I had not heard of Stanley Unwin. I imagine watching a clip of him would be cool too. The entertainment is probably due to his delivery as well as the words. I'll search for something by him. Thanks for sharing your thoughts today. Seasolly Greetage!

Sort:  

Thank you Kenny. I agree it's much funnier hearing him,but I couldn't find a clip with good sound on YouTube but that maybe my age impaired hearing.I didn't know about the country restriction by the Beeb.I was surprised there were clips anyway so soon after the show. Seasolly Greetage to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45