You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“ Busy is an Excuse! Learn how to un-busy yourself ๐Ÿ“

in #health โ€ข 7 years ago

hehehe... that's right all you need is you and your two ipads!

LOL #4 will be your biggest challenge you sucker! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

OoO Doctor??? I like the sound of that! My parents always wanted me to be a doctor, but instead I decided I wanted to be an artist ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (ya know cuz their asian, and I'm a rebel) Gotta live rife on da edge!

Sort: ย 

Yeah, you got it... lol I thought 1 was enough ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes, doctor in psychology - I think you are probably fully qualified for it since you work in social media / marketing! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Hehehe... tell my all your problems Jon Snow! I'll fix you! ๐Ÿบ

Also... what are you still doing awake? Did you not sleep again? Did you already forget rule number one "me time"

Yes, but i've just moved to U.S. timezone๐Ÿคฃ

Thanks ๐Ÿบ!
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง
๐Ÿ˜น

HAHAHAHH! ahhh... see slowly we are going to convince you to move here. hehehe ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Speaking of the US! I'm about to post a blog about visiting the White Sands of New Mexico... did you get a chance to visit when you were living there?

No, actually..... so will be interested to check out๐Ÿ˜€

Just posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66