You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANQUIL SPAS ! Heres the 6 massage methods! Because we all deserve to be pampered!

in #health8 years ago

As this malicious behavior has been very taxing and emotionally draining, not to mention having to go on steemit-abuse appeals everyday day so they can kindly upvote my posts to make them visible again, it still looks bad! The flag is still there stopping people from upvoting! So im done posting and blogging from now on untill this guy is gone or has been kicked out somehow! I just spent 5 hrs of my time writeing a post and dealing with this issue ! Im seriously tired about it! But i will still coment and upvote the people i follow! Bye for now

Sort:  

Hi Karen, I'm so sorry you're going through this. MY poem was flagged too - for no reason. Please don't allow one person to stop you posting. <3

It goes on though for days every time i post ! Im tired about it! And nothing is being done to stop him! I just cant keep spending hours dealing with this everyday, and all the fun of post8ng qnd all the hard work is gone when your constantly worried about being flagged! So sorry no more for me ! Good luck to you! I will still be on reading and comments! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55