You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On how I became an social Internet invalid

in #health5 years ago

Oh! This is very unfortunate for you! This reminds me of what my little niece used to suffer from as a small child and erupted again several years later.

I would advise you to stay away from all chemical treatments and steroid as these just suppress the symptoms and don’t really cure the causes of your ailment!

When you are in Bangkok, I would like to recommend you to see a homeopathic and General Practitioner (GP) here. Or, else I would recommend you to take some local Thai herbal supplement from a famous herbal hospital in Thailand.

My niece suffered badly after taking too much chemical medicines and her health suffered badly from all the steroid pills and other treatment!

Alternative medicine is more gentle to the body. It doesn’t try to fight violently with the body.

I do hope you will get better soon!
Please look at your diet and make some changes as what you eat affect your body!
Drink a lot of liquid and take fresh fruits to detox all the chemical pills you have been taken!

Good luck.

Meanwhile you could look at my post on China Town

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62