Bike for healthier life 😉 💪🏻 😁

in #health6 years ago

3876496d-b83e-4d25-b404-7938a90c75c0.jpeg


Hey guys! As you may know, I am a huge fan of an active life. This is why I like to use bikes as a mean of transportation whenever it is possible. Unfortunately, Barcelona is known as a city where you have to pay attention to your belongings. My bike has been already stolen a few months ago! I noticed that people who ride their own bikes use two or even more locks! To me, it feels like a sad absurd... This is why I am using "Bicing". If you want to know more about it, I invite you to read my next post. 🙂

Coucou! Comme vous le savez, je suis une grande fan d'un mode de vie actif. C'est pourquoi j'aime utiliser les vélos comme moyen de transport chaque fois qunad c'est possible. Malheureusement, Barcelone est connue comme une ville où vous devez faire attention à vos affaires. Mon vélo a déjà été volé il y a quelques mois! J'ai remarqué que les gens qui utilisent leur propre vélo utilisent deux ou même plus d' antivols! Ca me semble une triste absurdité ... C'est pourquoi j'utilise "Bicing". Si vous voulez en savoir plus, je vous invite à lire mon prochain post. 🙂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice! biking is huge here...also people leave them in their yards or garages...safe to say i live in a very safe town. haha

here means where? :) I would love to live in a city as safe as yours! cheers!

I live in Kimberley BC, Canada....the area the kootenays is as amazing as it gets!

When I travel to Europe, I see a lot of cyclists and the roads are so friendly for them. I wish Malaysia has better weather to cycle more and the roads are made to be safer for cyclists...

It is definitely a healthier lifestyle to adopt...

so sorry to hear that in Malaysia the "cycling" situation isn't correct. CHeers!

Biking is a very fun sport and a good form of exercise. Here in Nigeria, poor road terrain doesn't make it so enjoyable. Good work @k-a-s-i-a. I'll wait for your next post.

sad to hear that! I hope the situation will alter soon! :)

This is one reason we're moving from Costa Rica to The Netherlands. 😃👍🚲 I saw some really cool folding bicycles so you can bring your bike inside and on the train. I'm also considering buying a https://www.litelok.com but a SKUNKLOCK might also be fun.

Wow, moving to Europe! Good luck and I hope you won't mind the weather ;) :)

where many bikes are are many thieves as well. Holland is famous for its high amount of bikes and thieves. If it is stolen less chance you get it back no matter how many security locks you used. So new bike is also an insurance.

That's why i prefer to use good old bikes instead of new ones. But that's upsetting!

i wouls love to be able to cycle in the city but i would kill myself in the first couple of minutes.

hahaha, would you? just try it more than once and you'll enjoy it!

I like bikes also but my city is not so friendly to bike riders so I am looking for transportation solutions

i hope the situation will get better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66