Please help my Grandmother live! She almost die!😓

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Hi.
My grandmother almost die. Doctor had an operation to remove the gut, which rotted. Now she has swollen her belly, a suspicion of cancer. She urgently needs surgery. Please help, I love her and I want her to live!

Sort:  

You should start writing in Russian or Ukrainian. English is not your best, but I believe you might have a great potential if you focus on your local community.

I'm very sorry about your Grandma! Still something does not fit well... 3 months ago you published a screenshot showing you own more than 3 BTC in crypto. That would be 30k USD, enough for any kind of medical urgency in Ukraine...

I lost this btc. Invest in scan, and know I need help

You should make a better post where you explain more about the situation and you should bring more proof.

what proof you need!?

Well no offense if you want help you need more proof than a rushed sentence asking for help. I will like to believe you but how do we now your not lying? Also use Fundtion.io a steem app to raise money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34