English: The Protein Diet and Weight Loss ---- Portuguese: A dieta protéica e emagrecimento

in #health6 years ago

English version:

Hello people, good evening to everyone

foto dieta.jpg
Mine is made up of chicken, cheese and eggs, usually! I do not have the money for the rest hehehe

I write to you to talk about the protein diet I'm doing. I had already spoken for some time that last year I went through bad situations that left my mood upset. I cash in the food and I gained weight. I went from 73kg to about 90 to 92KG. I spent some time there around 90kg. A few months ago, I decided that I needed to lose weight, because even going up the hill from the street where I live to get home made me a bit tired. Also, several clothes no longer fit in me hehehe.

I started a diet in which I eat much more protein than other foods. I weighed myself a few days ago and saw that I am 83.5 kg. In addition, I am currently walking / running. I intend to arrive at the end of December and have returned to weight under 80kg. Let's see if I can. Each passing year is harder to lose kg and easier to earn them hehehe.

Thank you and good night to everyone.

Portuguese version:

Ola gente, boa noite á todos

Escrevo para vocês para falar sobre a dieta protéica que estou fazendo. Eu já havia falado há algum tempo que ano passado passei por situações ruins que deixaram meu humor chateado. Eu descontei na comida e engordei. Fui de 73kg para mais ou menos 90 a 92KG. Fiquei um tempo ali por volta dos 90kg. Há alguns meses, resolvi que eu precisava perder peso, pois até subir o morro da rua onde moro para chegar em casa me deixava um pouco cansado. Além disso, várias roupas não cabem mais em mim hehehe.

Comecei uma dieta em que eu ingiro bem mais proteína do que os outros alimentos. Me pesei há alguns dias e vi que estou com 83,5Kg. Além disso, faço caminhada/corrida atualmente. Pretendo chegar em ao final de dezembro e ter voltado ao peso abaixo de 80kg. Vamos ver se conseguirei. Cada ano que passa é mais difícil perder kg e mais fácil de ganhá-los hehehe.

Obrigado e boa noite á todos.

source of picture:
http://www.degirmencisut.com/saglik.html

Sort:  

I think the best thing for you to lose weight in addition to eating healthy is to eat at the required hours in addition to drinking lots of water and do enough exercise to keep fit and the rest comes with time

yes Génesis, i am making exercice too
thank you for read and comment

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (6.67%)
Summoned by @julisavio
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

I love chicken cheese and eggs!

me too man, thank you for comment!!!

You are very welcome! :)

se ve muy buena la dieta y lo mejor es que se consume las proteínas que es muy importante

si betania, thank you for comment

This post has received a 3.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

good luck with your diet. For me diets never work as I am weak and crave carbs.

You do not have to make diet, pretty girl.
thank you for read and comment

You got a 82.93% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @julisavio!

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.187 which ranks you at #8386 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 8405).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #113.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55