You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHECK YOUR GENOTYPE BEFORE YOU SAY I DO

in #health6 years ago

I think this is a really interesting article...
Coupled with the fact that it passes a really important message.
2 years ago, my sister was going to get married to someone. She was AS and when they went for a check, they found out he was also AS, so they called off the marriage. Just imagine they hadn't checked?
Means they'd give birth to one SS
Well, we have no issues because I actually AA and I can get married to anyone as long as I like them. 💃💃💃

This is a really nice and informative read.

Sort:  

I am AA too. Thanks for sharing your story, it will inspire others to heed to this advice.

You're welcome....
Cheers to the AA family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72