You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Health - How to lose weight

in #health6 years ago

Dear Adsactly

Wow it's something quite interesting after reading the complete article now if someone want to loose weight should read all the ten points carefully and you will find some myths are so harmful these pills advertised as the best option to loose weight are so dangerous can cause some serious consequences, everything I think everything you covered the fasting, excessive eating, low eating, random or step eating, calorie intake BMR calorie reading, consuming ratio I mean everything and every aspect what is important for the title.
It's a complete guide for a better health weight loose will automatically follows you if you are desciplined and follow all the key points, effectively correctly the result will stunned you.
As I am searching it for my brothers spouse because she had some fat stored in breast area and hip area after a baby and she is so nervous sometimes I will suggest her to do some better things in life and not much depends on fasting as some aunties suggest her to follow fasting and she is tired of all this and doing fasting a day in a week although I told her it's harmful for a mother having little baby who is depend on her milk but maybe due to her oversized shape she gets some complications with her hubby although she is so beautiful, after the birth of baby she is fat now and her shape is quite disbalanced. I am sure this will work for her and I suggest everyone of you who are commenting here or come to this post please resteem this post and give 5 minutes to read this awesome information.
I am thankful to you dear mam for bringing it to the steem a big hug and thanks.

It's too hot summers in India too.

Love you from India.

Julia.

Sort:  

This is exactly the comments I love to read. Thanks for reading the post and thanks for sharing it with your family for everyday life! :)

I wish you great applause from my bhabhi (brothers wife) she saved this posts message and screenshot on her phone to read it again and again and going to follow each and every steps, she is excited that from now she will not fast for whole day because she feels so laziness and some time stomach pain and headache.
Big thanks from her and me for bringing this nice information to us.
God bless you dear friend.
IMG_2174.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64