You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor confirms there is no reason to worry, despite dilated pupil

in #health6 years ago

I have the same problem. My vision is not affected in anyway that I can tell. It comes and goes (from very noticeable, to barely being able to tell), depending on light and other factors. Glad to hear the doctor confirms there's no need to worry! I've always wondered why or what it was called.

Sort:  

Thank you for the reassurance. I can see the same thing with Luna. In the dark it is barely noticeable and pretty extreme in bright light.

Have you had it since birth?

You're welcome. I'm not exactly sure to be honest, I noticed mine was somewhere in my late teen's to early 20's. I never paid attention to it until someone pointed it out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64