You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Exposure To Greenery Could Help To Extend Your Life Suggests New Study

in #health7 years ago

I personally try to spend a lot of time in nature because of the positive vibes I get . Even during my recent pregnancy , no matter how down I felt , nature did it's wonders in bringing positivity into my life . I can tell why it would make us live longer , without nature I don't know where I would be now

Sort:  

I agree, when we are in the city for too long we forget how much we need it. I find it so cool that there is a huge park in the middle of New York City. I think it says something positive about the country and the culture and how it values nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01