You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fat Acceptance is Bullshit

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I pretty much agree bro, this is a controversial one. I do get upset when I see a fat person justifying their eating and not doing a damn thing about it, on the other hand I believe each human being has the liberty to do with their body as they please, that is a line nobody can cross, if a person tells you that is comfortable with their weight and lifestyle, then there's nothing we can do about it!

I'm gonna leave this satirical video. Please Don't Watch it if you're sensitive!



Sort:  

Of course, anyone can do whatever they want with their bodies, but when they try to impose their ideas on other fat people and try to make the skinny ones feel ashamed for the way they look, then it's not ok anymore.

I have no idea what I just watched, but it was an interesting scene, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72