You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNSHINE247 CARES!! I Am Posting This Because I Care!! Children and Cell Phones

in #health7 years ago

Sun Shine. Yeah. Phones is a tool but it can be pretty dangerous for people. Yeah. Especially kids. Cancer is a problem. We use so much tech. And we should be more aware of the risks and the exposure to things like mercury and other things...... . Interesting. Thank you. I'm DOCTOR OATMEAL from the Original Oregon Island. I'm the one & only JOEY ARNOLD of VIETNAM HAWAII. I'm the Ghetto Joe Cool Kid of MAGA.

Sort:  

I love when I see you show up on a post or in my comments - you are always so awesome to see!!!!! Thanks for being you and for being so kind to everyone that you comment to - its really refreshing :) Love you my Steemit Friend!!! SUNSHINE247

I was a camp counselor for five years and one female counselor was named Sunshine, like you. Love the name. Optimism is a drug that we can spread like fire.

LIFE IS AMAZING!!! No go my Friend and make a million dollars :) SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29