You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a space where vegans and meat eaters can agree to differ, and still be friends

in #health7 years ago

You can see, that you are not a lover of meat.
It is obvious that eating grain is healthier
than eating meat and eating grain and not
meat we will save many animals ..
I particularly like to eat more
grain I get it more tasty because
my mom prepares it delicious .. no doubt
any.

Sort:  

Actually, I am a great lover of meat, and tasty as grains may be, they make me ill. But my point was that I can hold that view, and you can hold your view, but we can still be friends. Agreed?

I like meat, but I do not eat it as much as I was raised around a vegetarian family, and being a friend seems great. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56