You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you Should Eat Watermelons

in #health6 years ago

I simply love watermelon. I like them best when still a touch crisp, and with lots and lots of dripping juice. I don't know why I don't eat more when they are in season.

Those are great plants you've photoed. Are they from your garden? I've never had success growing them. I'm too far north.

Upvoted you with all I've got.

Be well,
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sort:  

yes i like them when they are crispy as well. Thank you and yes they are from my garden but from a while back.
yes i'm north too so they don't get as big as they could but are still super delicious.
Thanks Joe

junge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45