You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Vaccinated At Birth For Hepatitis B in Australia! Why?

in #health7 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment and contribution to this discussion - it is appreciated!

Doctor's make mistakes - we all do - that I can understand.

However when Doctors forget their Hippocratic oath and allow themselves to be corrupted - this is reprehensible and I believe criminal.

I think you will enjoy my post on my direct participation of corruption of Doctor's on behalf of one of the world's largest Pharmaceutical companies with the tacit agreement of the Government:

https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/my-partricipation-in-corruption-of-the-medical-industry

Followed and upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75