You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you, Bill Gates, for killing my son by your vaccination

in #health6 years ago

I am so sorry for what you are going through.
It breaks my heart and it gets me so mad at the same time that we rely on the medical fields/doctors etc to help us and heal us and instead it is killing our children and us.

You are all in my prayers and how can I donate to you. Can I just send some steem to you? Will that work?

I don't imagine what you are going through, but please don't lose hope, dear friend. Only God can help and he does miracles everyday and I pray for yours.

Sort:  

Sometimes, the feeling of someone like you on our side makes us stronger... Your words are the best that can help me... Thank you very much. Dear
@joalvarez

That is the least I can do, even though it feels hopeless since I really can't do nothing to help during this scary and terrifying time of your life.
I'm thinking of you and praying for your family.

I can't help you with sending money to donate but if it helps I would love to send steem or SBD's if that helps. So please let me know.

Thank you very much.@joalvarez..
I appreciate your support so much.....
I told you before: your comment and your words are more precious than anything and they are the best help you can give me because you make me continue my way to fulfill my dream...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28