You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Health Insurance Willl End This Month And We Have To Pay In Cash For My Dialysis In November

in #health6 years ago

I hope and pray that you will get some help with the funds and things will work out, my friend.
Hopefully, Steemit will recover soon too so that we all can help.

Have you signed up or heard of the WEKU, which is pretty much the exact platform as Steemit, and I just joined few days ago and all of our steemian friends are there making posts while Steemit is recovering.
Even if you don't want to use it, it is strongly recommended to sign up before someone steals your name and for safety.
You probably heard of it and maybe you are already on it, but I just wanted to mention it to you, just in case you didn't know.
Here is the link: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=joalvarez

Again, you are always in my prayers, dear friend.

Sort:  

Thank you @joalvarez I used your link now to sign up and made my first post with introducemyself tag. Thank you.
I wonder how do we cashout from there though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49