You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Shocked!

in #health6 years ago

I was visiting my brother in Stillwater and at OSU I took a drink out of the water fountain. WHOA that was a mistake!! I have no idea how people drink that.
I’ve heard and seen good things about Porpur filter, looks like it is doin it’s job.
About 6 years ago we were financially able to get a Big Berkey. It was speedy but totally worth it. I like you use the filtered water for everything.
Well water living in a big farming community should be marked with a poisen sticker.
Spray for this spray for that, spray just to spray because their might be some big that might eat the leaves of you plant.
No fluoride in my water and no fluoride in my toothpaste for the last 6 years and my kids have never had a cavity. Hmmm weird.
I have a relative that gives their kids fluoride tablets?!?!? She asked if I wanted one for my kids I politely said “no.” Then she responded saying, “oh that’s right they fluoridate your water.”
I said, “ya they do, but I filter it out.”
😉😉

Sort:  

I can't believe people trust governments. I think this has to do with our educational system because our constitution says over and over again... DON'T TRUST THE GOVERNMENT!

As soon as I can afford it I am putting a filter on all the water that comes into our house. Until then we will use our porpur.

I picked berries for my school clothes back in the 1960s and remember the horrible smell when the field was sprayed. I suprised I haven't come down with cancer and I am approaching 60 years old in a couple years. I know many of my age group and their parents that grew Christmas trees and berries have come down with cancer. NO ONE TALKS ABOUT IT! Which freaks me out...sigh

They dorce feed what they want you to know and what they want you to believe. Remember they are here for your and my best interests
😜😜
Chemicals in the food
Chemicals in the water
Chemicals everywhere!!
Cancer rates running ramped!!
Hello people
Like my blog page states
“Put 2 and 2 together”
It’s so sad to hear about and see people’s lives being shorten and taken away cancer or like I call it chemical poisoning.
I would love to have a whole house system one day too. Get all that junk out of every drop of water that touches my body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49