You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Major Health Risks From 5G Mobile Technology Are Being Denied/Buried By Greedy Gov. Agencies & Corporations. Watch the FCC Threaten A Mainstream Reporter For Asking Difficult Questions about 5G!

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for drawing attention to this. Barrie Trower came to my attention a couple of years ago and what he was saying shocked me. I did some research and what I found shocked me even more. There were studies and evidence that showed that microwave radiation was harmful and it was even admitted by the WHO that microwave radiation causes cancer.

I haven't yet turned off the wireless functionality on my router but I did buy some Organite which I placed next to the router although I realise this might be pointless.

Both my children have tablets which they use wirelessly but I restrict their use to 1 hour per day and I do not let them have mobile phones but after reading your post and watching some of the videos I am thinking again about whether to go wired in my house and I certainly won't be letting anyone put a smart meter in my home.

The problem is that unless you go out of the city you are bombarded with microwaves pretty much all the time. I'm lucky enough to live in SW UK near Dartmoor National Park and you cannot get a mobile signal so we often go for walks there but for people living in large cities they simply cannot escape. My place of work provides wireless internet access to staff using powerful repeaters dotted around the office and when I asked if there had been any tests to determine the levels of microwave radiation in the office I was told there had not been and there were no plans to do so.

Very few people know about the dangers of microwave radiation and even when I try to tell people and even print off copies of studies that show the harm caused, they aren't really interested. They love being connected and I suspect that a lot of them would even accept the cancer risk as long as they can access Facebook from any toilet anywhere.

Sort:  

Yes, you are correct - there's a high presence of people on earth with unconscious or semi-conscious death wishes and thus they will automatically reject anything that serves to extend their life. This is a perilous situation indeed and thus it is important to be able to relocate away from their sinking societal ship. You are probably in a good location, the challenge is in being able to stay there or find somewhere better, without having to get caught up polluted environments such as you have described here. I know of people who literally can't visit cities because they are electrosensitive and who have relocated to forests and other locations, way away from everyone else - the situation needs more exposure, that is for sure - and so I continue doing what I do.

The situation is much like that of the consumption of dead animals and dairy products - despite the cancer risk and risk of other serious illness being well documented, I still meet people who blindly reject everything being said, despite their total inability to back up their claims with science.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56