Week Four of the Six Week Health Challenge Initiated by @healthsquared

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Week Four of the Six Week Health Challenge hosted by @healthsquared for the Week Four Challenge - make a healthy dessert!

Here is my Own Original creative new recipe version of my healthy Dessert.

Healthy Fruity Cake.

Healthy Lifestyle is very important in our everyday life, it is the foundation of our healthy body and mind also. And for this healthy food that I am discovering it help a lot of great benefits to our healthy diet and it was awesome because it's less sugar and healthy food. here is it hope you like it Friends.

jie28 healthy foods (1).jpg

Ingredient
4 pc Banana
2 eggs
1/4 cup seedless black grapes
2 tsp honey
2 slice cheese
5 tsp flour
1 tsp bicarbonate

Preparation:

First remove the banana peel and if you have a blender used it.

jie28 healthy foods (2).jpg

Because I don't have blender I use my pork to blend the Banana, then after that I add 2 eggs and stir to mix together, after stirring with a couple of minutes ,then add the 2 teaspoon of honey and stirs it again.
jie28 healthy foods (3).jpg
Here is the second look with putting two eggs on a blend banana.
jie28 healthy foods (4).jpg

as you can see the blend didn't perfect because I am using only pork hahahha but after you eat this and bite I am so sure it will be taste good and melted to your tongue so sweet hihihi.

jie28 healthy foods (5).jpg

This is the Mango Yogurt that I used to be one of the flavor for instant little sweet because I don't want to add sugar for this awesome new creativity dessert.

jie28 healthy foods (6).jpg

Ok to proceed again after adding of honey then you should also add the Mango yogurt for little sweet and flavor. Stirs again up to mix properly.

jie28 healthy foods (7).jpg

jie28 healthy foods (8).jpg

5 minutes mixing then you can add 5 teaspoon of flour with 1 teaspoon of bicarbonate , after stirring and mixing together put on a cooking ware or any kind of that fixed your good Idea, because I don't have foil cup I use my rice cooker ware hahhaha (laugh)

jie28 healthy foods (10).jpg

jie28 healthy foods (11).jpg

jie28 healthy foods (12).jpg

Sorry I am only poor guy never have anything. Because I am OFW working alone in the dessert land trying to work harder to feed my children.

jie28 healthy foods (13).jpg

jie28 healthy foods (15).jpg

Shot of putting seedless sweet grapes after mixing all together the Ingredient, it was almost done.

jie28 healthy foods (16).jpg

Ok with that preparation then put inside the 1 slice of cheese then the grapes in according to your style, but for me you can see the picture. After that oven with the 250 degree C. for 1 hour and 20 minutes.

jie28 healthy foods (14).jpg

To tell you the truth this my first time using this Ingredient and also my first time to make this fruity desert it was because of task given by @healthsquared, thinking about what i am gonna do. for this contest. And here I come my unique FRUITY DESERT when it's come to the taste I invented my colleague to taste my new experiment but before that i told them that this is my new original fruity cake , i was nervous because it my taste not good but when my friend taste and told me wow so delicious so yum yum and saying give me another plate. I was so surprise and then I taste by myself and ohh so creamy i am telling you. so try my recipe. Taste like fresh banana with grapes and little sweet with yogurt and honey. I am so proud to my new invented recipe.

jie28 healthy foods (18).jpg

jie28 healthy foods (17).jpg

The finish touch of my Original recipe of my Healthy Fruity Cake Dessert.

jie28 healthy foods (20).jpg

Look like not in good preparation because it was only intended to use for this WEEK FOUR OF THE SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE that is why this is nor perfect in shape, but in taste it was my friend.

jie28 healthy foods (21).jpg

It's so delicious and healthy because no sugar the taste is less sweet and very healthier than any dessert. the sweet of banana and grapes cultivated the color like chocolate because of natural color of seedless grapes.

jie28 healthy foods (24).jpg

jie28 healthy foods (23).jpg

Photos of @jie28 and New Original Recipe of my Fruity Cake Dessert.

Sort:  

Wow, this is great I hope this will be curied and will also win the contest. This is so unique and I can see being prepared from the heart. This kind of content deserved to be acknowledged and rewarded.

Good luck!

hahhaha in my 4 months here never expected to be curied any of my post, hahahha Thanks anyway.

very good and delicius food
it has lots of protein and vitamins

Yes it was Thank you so much for your comment @gym.lover

Thank you so much @sweetsssj for your generosity. God bless and keep it up the great good work well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78