Week Five of the Six Week Health Challenge: FIT & ACTIVE for my great health!!!

in #health6 years ago

Week Five of the Six Week Health Challenge: FIT & ACTIVE To My Exercise.


I love doing healthy exercises because it help me a lot to strengthen my body system and good health Thank you so much @healthsquared also with our sexy beautiful lovely @sweetsssj for this lovely challenge has generously sponsored this #sixweekhealth Challenge.

This is what I am going to do to become healthy. , and because of your outstanding Health Challenge many of us have more fitness lover. As you will know that we inspire by your weekly health challenge. And because like me I don't have enough money to go to the gym I prepared myself to go around the street and finding place where I can manage to start fitness. And here is my picture or if you can accept a little videos it’s better.
After working I tried to walk on the streets and jogging or even pushing up for my great health or walking by my hand. After finish my everyday work .I spent a bit of time working out for my good health. To be safe from any illness and stress in everyday life. And to avoid any kind of illness because exercise is the best medicine at all times with care.

jie28 healht exercise (25).jpg

Stand walking by my hand it a little bit risky, but with care and smooth balance I can make this one easier.

jie28 healht exercise (26).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (27).jpg

Push up is one of the easy way of exercise along the way of it's figure. it was easy because if you make it by daily basis it was strengthen your inner body and both hand and also our wrist arms with proper inhale exhale.

jie28 healht exercise (23).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (22).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (24).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (14).jpg

With this arms forward up and down is perfectly design for our body balance and legs with a proper jumping and timing. it's help basically cardio vascular health if i am not mistaken, but it's up to every one who is known about the healthy exercise because I am not a instructor or even gym lover . this is only my experience about my health respectfully

jie28 healht exercise (13).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (15).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (16).jpg

Squat is also a good kind of exercise in my opinion it's good for our stomach and waist with also benefits in legs and back and it is also burn our belly fats accordingly. it it also building hamstring hormones and also strengthen our body and power, with the perfect form of squatting or if we are doing 50 to 200 squat daily it will help our muscular and given us endurance in our everyday health.

jie28 healht exercise (17).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (18).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (19).jpg

Jogging we all know that jogging exercise have a benefits of preventing heart disease or even the risk of hypertension. If you have hypertension consult the doctor first before you start exercises to make sure that your health was in great shape and condition. jogging help to strengthen muscle and it will help also the cardiovascular and of course loss fat and maintain body weight with increasing adapt of our heart and lungs. with this exercise we are always physically fit in our everyday life.

jie28 healht exercise (20).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (20).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (21).jpg

This is my little time of relaxing after my stressful work walking,jogging side bending and more exercises everyday for our great health. And for this lovely hour I have to say Thank you so much @healthsquared for initiated this Week Health Challenge it will help a lot more on this huge steemit community.

jie28 healht exercise (27).jpg

Side Bending exercise is also one of the easy way of exercise in my every day life. before I start to jogging this side bending makes me feel comfortable to start stretching and side bending,most of us have almost starting to side bending in all time before making another start because this one is to strength flexibility and this exercise help to tighten our core and improving posture and stability with the significant internal abs wall in our body.it is also in my experience side bending have a great good effect in our exhale inhale ,because after finish side bending it will breathing you so cool and relax.

jie28 healht exercise (28).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (29).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (30).jpg

This is the gym which has a costly entrance fee. I can not afford to pay monthly fees so I just stumble across the streets to exercise for my good health.Our good health can not afford any amount of money. and for our good life one good health makes our daily life happy. so let's exercise every morning so that our body will grow and perk up.

jie28 healht exercise (7).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (8).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (9).jpg

jie28 healht exercise (10).jpg

Rules for Entering - READ CAREFULLY!!!

  1. Create a post with the tag #sixweekhealth about how you keep fit and active.
  2. You must follow @healthsquared.
  3. Your post must include at least three photos (selfies DO NOT count towards those three photos).
  4. Your entry must include Week FIVE and #sixweekhealth in the title.
  5. You need to submit your post by 10.30am GMT on Friday the 9th of Marh 2018.
  6. Again, make sure you tag your post #sixweekhealth
Sort:  

Luh di po ako nage-exercise eh. Haha.

Hihi you can try sissy dahil it was good for you. I am telling you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49