You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk About Sugar And How Bad It Is!

in #health6 years ago

I need to blog more. I put a lot of time into my blogs and it takes like 2-3 hours usually. I don't always have time for it. It's easier for me to comment quickly at my job. Thanks! I will take your advice though and get my Butt off the couch!

Sort:  

That is a lot. I think it's ok to do brief blogs once in a while or every day like I do. lol You only upvote your comments on other people's blog posts? I'd upvote your reply but it wouldn't count due to the earnings threshold.

I upvote my comments on others blog posts, other people's comments and posts as well. I give back to the community, but you also have to reward yourself. If you don't, who will?

Yeah. I'd upvote your replies but it wouldn't count because of the .02 threshold. :(

What does the .02 threshold mean?

All posts and comments below .02 = 0. Even the ones that are .019 that show up as .02. If you have someone upvote you and it shows as .02 or less you should upvote yourself so it counts and so they have a chance at curation rewards.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mysearchisover/steemit-steem-fraud-i-got-robbed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35