Day 9 body weight exercises 3 month challenge

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Day 9 body weight exercises 3 month challenge

Today I did 3 rounds of exercises and each round included knee raises at least 20, then immediately I did 100 mountain climbers, 10 burpees, 20 body squats, 15 single leg squats each leg, at least 15 dragon flag lifts for beginners, and 30 flutter kicks.

I tried to do a 4th round but could not do it today. This was an awesome sweat flowing workout. I really enjoyed it today. It can only get better. I know this is only day 9 of the challenge I put on myself but I feel like lot has changed inside me.

I hoped you enjoyed today's video and if you did hit that like button and if you want keep up with my progress hit that subscribed button... until next one, Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep counting the days and pushing your limits. Took me roughly 5 months of simple exercises and good weightloss to make me realize i can better. Have finally decided to give gym a try and started doing classes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment and words of confidence. Yea it stinks I let myself get to where I am at today, but you know it happens. All we can do is make the best of it and learn from our mistakes. If there were decent gyms close to where I live I would probably join one. There is a yoga class about 2 minutes from me and I am thinking about that. Good luck with your journey, a month from you could be a whole new person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11