You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your body speaks to you

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Anything past 1 drink really damages my immune system, and coffee ruins my gut. Sugar has the least effect on me, but I never consume huge quantities!

Paying attention to the things you consume, including products for hygiene and whatnot, is super important

PS. I was wondering why I kept missing your posts and found out I didn't have you followed! My b

Sort:  

Caffeine does the most damage on my system, i suspect because I have some tissue inflammation from back problems. Sugar is a lot more subtle, I can’t usually feel the difference from eating it once or twice but I notice a big difference if I change my sugar intake throughout the week, generally more peace of mind and more energetic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47