You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your body speaks to you

in #health6 years ago

Cheers matey, I will second you on what you have said above, it's true, I can't say I get a months notice when I'm going to get sick, but I do feel it a few days before that, the usual case is the weather did a 180(amplitude from cold to hot or the other way around) or I spent so much of my resources I'm a walking mining field for bacteria :D

You know your stuff, usually when I drink alcohol it takes around 30-40% more time to recover

Keep it going :) more water too, by the way, that's something I'm failing at, forgot totally .... drink 3-4 bottles a day to keep the doctor away and the flow in peace :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50