You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression Is Not For You !! - Because Life Is Just Too Beautiful !

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Nice post! We have to remember to be positive, specially for Introverts like me.It's really hard to figure out any specific cause of depression. In my previous artices 1, /2, I discussed why it takes a lot of stimulation for some people to feel happy, and that sleep apnea could be a factor in mood issues like depression.

Sort:  

I see myself as both an extrovert and introvert depending in which areas and situations. I think we all have both just shifted more towards which directions. Thank you for sharing, i will take a look at your post :). cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41