You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.20 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago

Aaaaaand this is why we use a Berkey.

Transcript of the caption.

Member of a group I'm in took her kids to the local water sanitation plant. On the tour, she snapped this picture of the fluoride about to be added to the water. Do you see the skull and number 6? This means fluoride is a class 6 toxin which must be regulated and there are special rules on how to ship it because accidental exposure can lead to death. Some examples of class 6 toxins are: arsenic, chloroform and snake venom. I don't know about you, but I don't want any of these in my drinking water. Even in trace amounts.

Makes you think about fluoride in a whole new way doesn't it? Say no at the dentist and fluoride free toothpaste!!! Can hop on and find literature on fluoride as a neurotoxin...crosses the blood brain barrier. Lovely how this is put in our tap water huh?

Sort:  

Great reply, sorry I did not get to this til now, this week's episode going up in the next hour or so.

Thank you for such a super reply with detail.

I would not be upset if you pasted that into every weekly post I do LOL

I found that on my FB feed and it's stuck with me. When I saw that the text was too small to read, I transcribed it. It's pretty amazing and hits the point home. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36