You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.20 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago

Great reply, sorry I did not get to this til now, this week's episode going up in the next hour or so.

Thank you for such a super reply with detail.

I would not be upset if you pasted that into every weekly post I do LOL

Sort:  

I found that on my FB feed and it's stuck with me. When I saw that the text was too small to read, I transcribed it. It's pretty amazing and hits the point home. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54