You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metabolic Workout: Kettlebell & Jiu Jitsu Conditioning

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Man, is like we read each other's minds... I discovered the power of kettlebells a couple of months ago, and have been incorporating them as part of my S&C regime for the past month or so (although my routine is a bit different and adapted for BJJ).

This workout that you propose looks like a killer! It certainly must require crazy muscular endurance. I will have to try it ;-)

Sort:  

Haha !

Nice one, I love kettlebells ever since I did my first set of swings :D It is a killer indeed !

Give it a try and tell me how you like it ;) Thanks a lot for comment once again ! Good day to you Irime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47