You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Heal From LYME DISEASE

in #health7 years ago

Lyme disease is caused by a spirochaete type of a microbe, which means it basically behaves like a drill. Syphillis is also caused by a spirochaete and destroys the nervous system and the brain. Lately I read that antibacterial treamtment may also cause that this microbe strews itself throughout he body. This it is why it makes immunization impossible.
Some people use wild teasel (Dypsacus sylvestris) - pills or tincture and get better.
I can't give you any money, but I'll upvote and resteem you post. Wish you well.

Sort:  

Thank you for the upvote or resteem. That's all I'm asking :) Yes, I use wild teasel actually. My medicine cabinet is overflowing with 100s of things :(

Maybe voting for a witness on Steemit might help you get you call through
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@reggaemuffin/witness-reggaemuffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40