You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invisible Disabilities [Dabbing with a Mage episode 144]

in #health6 years ago

This post is absolutely something I empathize with, due to my own state of constant pain, after having lost my floating rib cage, in favor of the 3 titanium ribs and two pieces of cadaver fibula I have in there, with the missing and relocated muscles from my own body, the peripheral neuropathy and constant structures moving in my chest (having had to teach myself to breathe again, since I do not expand like most people do when they breathe)...and some of the other things like CPTSD/OCD (being poisoned to death by the hospital X4 will do that to a person.

I love your shirt in the video, too. Rhino power all over this one, my friend. I'm burning us some broad leaf sage that I have been growing on my yarden.

May we be blessed. ✌😎💘

Sort:  

I can absolutely see why you would resonate with this post so deeply. Carrying these weights is so difficult in a world which requires validation through visual means.

Thank you! I was noticing that after I was rewatching the video myself, haha - rhino through all the way!

Blessings, mein friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50