You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwing myself off a building, but lets start with a cliff...

in #health6 years ago

Oh no, I hope my video didnt give you too much of an attack. I think if you click on the link it would accept CAD, it would be an interesting test, so if you do try it let me know how you go. If not any SBD sent I would convert and donate in AUD.

I feel like eventually i will be able to help ppl in this way too.

You will, don't put any pressure on yourself. Baby steps all the way and only when you think its right. You cant help anyone until you help yourself. Your doing all the right things already x 💜😁💜

Sort:  

I actually scrolled away from the vid quickly! Lol. Then the sound started. So, i went back to stop it but the vid was very close to the end at that point. So nuts! Yes to baby steps! Hard for someone who enjoys full throttle! Which i gather is a commonality between us. 💗

Lol, it sounds like it could be lol. But I have mellowed a lot. Having a second chance at life makes me enjoy it but also not take it for granted. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44