You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your body speaks to you

in #health6 years ago

Yes its easy to get lost in just one more thing, I have noticed that we are generally staying up later but still getting up early, so burning the stick at both ends so to say. There is just so much to learn and its so interesting and then there is reading, commenting and your own posts. Its cray cray but fun!

Sort:  

I seriously don't know how you keep at it, I did that for half a year, that was that, I rarely sacrifice as much as I did before, I was literally reading hundreds of posts per day and leaving about as many comments :D it sure was worth it tho, even if it was hard to get everything done at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47