You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing from the Inside Out - Giving Attention Where Attention is Due

in #health8 years ago

This post is incredibly awesome! I have found the more I release judgement of self and other, the more loose and free my body feels. Energy flows where attention is directed! For me, Qi Gong has been the main way of focusing my attention through my entire body, one part at a time, and maintaining a healthy energy flow. Keep up the beautiful living. :)

Sort:  

Oh how awesome to have you here @innerverse. It's great to hear your experience and the healthful choices you engage for yourself. It's exciting to see the shifts occur with powerful, vibrant focus. We'll be keeping on! I greatly appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67