You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days Off Challenge !

in #health6 years ago

Good luck with this challenge.
At first sight it looks easy but a lot would underestimate this.
Will be interesting to see how things develop.

You are going to eat only vegan? Already any ideas about the traveling?

And perhaps this will be a good time to finally meet up :-)

Sort:  

I'll be making a post on what I plan to eat probably tomorrow, It will be a whole foods plant based diet. No bullshit or shortcuts and just follow what science knows about food as close as possible. I don't have any specific travel plans yet and plan to make them as I go along. First part is getting into that flow the first 10 days.

Getting more social is on my to do list so we will surely meet up one of these weeks. I'm looking forward to it.

Looking forward to see what you're planning to eat. Will be interesting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29