My life derailed...

in #health5 years ago

I just got this phone back today because I had left it at home when we left the house Wednesday night-

  • Wednesday night K and I were hit by a someone who ran a red light going very fast in Denver at 10pm. K was driving my car. We were hit on drivers side. We were taken to st Anthony’s north hospital in thornton Colorado- K has broken ribs shattered sturnum punctured lung and I have fractured pelvis- hence I was moved to st Anthony’s Central in Lakewood Colorado

  • we have been convalescing for 4 days and now I am being moved to rehab in Littleton Colorado for 10 days for physical therapy..while he stays in icu till they determine he is safe to leave

.we are on the mend- hospital staff has been amazing- food great- just like an unexpected vacation _ no surgery for either of us. Car probably totaled.

‘We are represented by a personal injury attorney recommended through a friend

I am forced to eat GMO food and take blood thinners and Tylenol which I would never take- at least I got off the fentynol and Oxy

Sort:  

Wow, very sorry to hear this :/ I wish you both a speedy recovery!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thankyou!!! blessings to you and your fam.

I am really sorry to hear about this, I'm sending healing to you both. Take care xx

thankyou - healing vibes always welcome

Oh geez! Glad both of you are okay !!! I hope you will recover well and soon....

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

how did you get this? I want to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91