Health Is Wealth

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I'm sharing this video from Youtuber:

Brendan Meyers

A short motivational video about how important it is to take care of your health.
Stop making excuses, your health is THE MOST important thing you have.

It's not the greatest motivation video I've seen, but the message here is what's important.

It's funny, today I was at the beach and couldn't even keep track of all the people I saw who were clearly overweight. I've been noticing this almost everywhere... at work, school, the park.... People who can't even barely walk, at the supermarket buying pancakes and cold cuts and cakes and frozen french fries...

There is a serious problem in society, and that problem is DIET and EXERCISE.
I don't believe in fat shaming, I'm actually strongly opposed to it because I have family members who have dealt with it.
That being said, I feel very strongly about this issue and believe YOU are responsible for your health and weight.

Stop making excuses.

If you feel shitty, it's probably because you aren't using and fueling your body the way it's meant to be.
Take your health seriously, really take a moment to think about what you are putting in your body.



THANKS FOR READING
Stay Awesome
-Zey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78