You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Testimonial - An Autistic Kid Damaged By Vaccines

in #health7 years ago

resteemed to 7 people, top that! oh wait.... srsly tho good job doingur part to spread the word. vaccines suck so so much. not trying to kiss ass just always happy to find anti vaccine ppls

Sort:  

Message me on Steemit chat about this convo and I'll give you some leads if people to tag.

@aggroed I've joined chat but have no idea what to do there :)

You talk to people :)

You find people who agree with you and cultivate them. You find people who have been hurt and comfort them and offer them a chance. You grow real life advocates and heal the sick that wouldn't have otherwise known how to reach you.

Be awesome. Send me a note and I'll send it some love. You're great and I'm so glad you're here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89