You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat More Mushrooms - Why You Should and How To Grow Your Own

in #health8 years ago

Usu standard packages white mushrooms with my omellettes, and Portoabellos with dinner/veggies. I like Shitake but I think they're kind of expensive if I'm not mistaken. Thanks, this is not a conversaton I get to have with lots of people, except maybe my doctor, haha

Sort:  

Unfortunetly button mushrooms are basically useless. You physically couldn't eat enough to get the medicinal value. Portabellos are a little better but not enough to be significant. Shiitakes are a little more expensive but worth the cost. Better to eat $1 worth of shiitake regularly than $1 worth of more portabello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56