Hello Steemit World! Let me introduce myself.

in #health7 years ago

Hello Steemit World,
my Name is HP Richter. Health Practitioner Richter. (or Heilpraktiker in german) Im working in a praxis in Frankfurt/Germany.

Why am I doing this blog? Because I believe it is necessary! I feel like its my moral responsibility to share my knowledge trying to inform as many people as possible on how to be able to live a healthy and happy life. It was never more needed than now to educate yourself on how to live healthy because the progress in medicine didnt deliever what it promised. Chronic diseases are on an all time high. Dont get more wrong. Im not one of those alternative practitioners who are bashing conventional doctores all the time. Thats not my focus, Im solution oriented. All am gone do is tell my point of view on whats necessary to live a healthy fulfilled life. I just feel that with all the information out there on health it became so confusing and puzzling that people are overwhelmed with it. And through that continue to live an unhealthy lifestyle that brings suffering on them and their families in the long run. I think all this is unnecessary. We dont need to suffer. Living healthy and happy is simple. Maybe its not easy at first because in order to get there you need to tear down old believe systems. But believe me, in the end it is totally worth it. And more than that its possible for everyone out there. Everyone can learn a few things that will lead to a healthy and happy life.
Why on steemit? Because I love freedom and I hope that likewise people are open to new informations and opinions. I would be really happy to get feedback from you guys and I will try to answer as many questions as possible. If you have suggestions for topics please let me know.

My goal is pretty simple: I want to inform as many people as possible. In my posts Im not gone beat around the bush. I will try to get right to it. After reading my post I want you to be more informed than before. And most important I want to write about stuff that you can directly feel inspired by and incorporate it maybe into your day. So its gone be simple and directly applicable. Im not giving medical advice here. All I am doing is tell you guys my opinion on a healthy and good lifestyle. Im not inventing anything new here. All of this has been documented at one point. All Im doing is summing up what I learned from personal experience in my praxis and what I red about. And believe me I read a lot!
Im not gone use big words and write all fancy. Im happy to form a proper sentence in english so when im spelling stuff wrong please forgive me.

Looking forward to do this! Lets go!

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to the community :) dropped you a follow and upvote if you could od the same I'm pretty new to the community too thatd be greatly appreciated.

https://steemit.com/meme/@boycharlieplays/m-e-m-e-motivation-meme-never-forget-to-smile

Heyhey! You have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70