You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Pillows Really Bring Comfort While Sleeping?

in #health3 years ago

You can find good mattresses everywhere. It's all about your preferences. You can rely on the possibilities and your budget, or you can save some money to give up something for the sake of a comfortable sleep. I also resisted for a long time but decided to sleep on a comfortable mattress, not on half of my couch, which is falling apart after World War I, where my grandmother slept under bullets. I am happy that I was able to limit myself somewhere and buy a great mattress. I also found some great pillows at https://bedselection.co.uk/best-pillows-for-side-sleepers/ for people who sleep on one side all the time. I need one just like that, so I recommend it. I'll have to give it a try, so it doesn't permanently curve my spine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43