You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fish becoming transgender from contraceptive pill chemicals being flushed down household drains

in #health7 years ago

One reason I only drink reverse osmosis water, I just wish I could get fluoride out of the water also. Soon I am getting some high quality Iodine, it and selenium are supposed to be able to flush fluoride and radiation out.

Sort:  

Most reversed osmosis systems should filter out fluoride, but usually only for about 99%.
I distil our water, which gets it out for 100%. The problem with either system is though that we still have it in our water when we shower and take baths. This can be worse. So unless you shower with filtered spring water, there's no escape really. You can make your own Lugol's iodine solution, which is just as good as buying it in the shop. And cheaper. Selenium is good, silica is good. I also use diatomaceous earth, this is great for flushing out any parasites, fluoride, metals and other toxins.

If you spend a shit load on filters it is possible - I might have to do a post on this - we have two pre filters, followed by three big filters including a Flouride Master, just to get clean water to wash in, and then we put it back through a Waters Mineral post to put minerals back in for drinking.

Hell, that lot only cost about $5000!

Yeah, that would not be possible for everyone I think. $5000 is a hell of a lot of money, and how often do you change filters in a year? The cost of that...You could move to a fluoride free country for that lol. After I've moved (here within Ireland), I am thinking of using filtered rain water for showers/baths. Here it rains enough for that I think. And holding on to the distiller for drinking :)

We are only spending about $100 -$200 a year on filters, but then about $3000 more every five years on big filter replacements, so it works out about $800 a year.

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/health/fluoride/

This is the last one putting the minerals back in for drinking:

I guess that's not too bad then. Just a lot of money to have to spend all at once. I still like the option of moving to another country better lol. I used to add minerals to the distilled water too, but now I just restructure it. We get the most of our daily minerals from food. We'd have to drink 40 gallons of water to get our daily intake, I don't think I drink that much :) If people use bottled water, even when it says spring water, the minerals are always added later artificially. Which isn't always a good thing. I use a lot of shungite though in my distilled water. it's amazing. I used to clear our tap water with it and it does an awesome job. Might go back to that as it was the best water for the taste. Thanks for the website link. I think they have to check their numbers again though. It says that the UK has about 11% of their water with fluoride added, it's more like 25%, so other number may not be correct. But it's a nice map to search for countries to move to ;)

I'll check that again and see if I need to update my page.

The corrupt NZ gov is aiming to make NZ 100% fluoridated!

Hi, yeah I realised that it was your own page. Didn't mean to complain, but a friend of mine does Fluoride research here in Ireland and told me that about the UK. I'm trying to get him onto Steemit too, because all the research he does, he does from his own pocket, he even quit his job for it. Such a shame that it's going that way, I have a few Kiwi friends and they're the coolest crowd I've ever met and don't want to see them hurt by that poison. Or anyone (well maybe the governments that allow it). Shit world. :(

Yes we always use Ireland as an example of another small country being oppressed by the use of fluoride.

Girl against fluoride did an awesome job.

It's always helpful to have mistakes on our webpages pointed out because we have over 1200 of them, and I'm guessing about 1100 of them have mistakes!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/

I have a Propur from Infowars Life that filters the fluoride and glyphosate out. Best $200 bucks you can spend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77